St. Philip Presbyterian Church logo

Contact Us

Office and Staff

By Telephone:

Church Office 817-282-9181

Preschool 817-282-0557

By Email:

Reverend Greg Garis, Pastor - gregg@stphil.org

Reverend Alissa Conner, Associate Pastor - alissak@stphil.org

Joshua Brown, Director of Music - joshuab@stphil.org

Mitzi Cimino, Director of Administration - mitzic@stphil.org

Patrice Napier, Adminitrative Assistant - patricen@stphil.org

Cindy Baren, Director of Preschool - cindyb@stphil.org

Our Location:

745 West Pipeline Road, Hurst TX 76053

(on the southeast corner of Pipeline Road and Precinct Line Road)

Church Office hours:

Monday - Thursday, 9:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m., 1:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.; Friday, 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Kay Lynn's Pantry is open Monday-Thursday, from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Emergency Aid appointments are scheduled by phone only, check the Church Calendar for the next available date.

For questions or comments about the website - website@stphil.org

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon